OPEN PLAY & SPECIAL EVENTS 

Gather together a group of friends and come join us for some fun in our little city. Kids will have the opportunity to explore through interactive play and climb through our REAL TREEHOUSE play unit. Though kids MUST ALWAYS be supervised by a parent or adult, rest assured that there will be plenty of staff available to interact with kids and show them how to have fun safely and courteously.

For Open Play Time Schedule:
Check our calendar below!

Once Upon a Treetop, Inc. reserves the right to cancel or change open play hours without notice.

Prices:
$14.00 per walker
$ 8.00 per crawler.
As always, adults and infants are FREE!
Additional Siblings: $12.00 walkers/ $6.00 crawlers

Snacks and beverages are available for purchase. 

What to know before coming in:

​Kids and adults must wear socks in our little city. No shoes, sne​akers, bare feet or strollers will be allowed in our play area. We like to keep it clean and safe.

We encourage all adults to play with their children -- they are only little once and they learn so much from engaging in imaginative play with others! We also encourage parents to keep an eye on the behavior and safety of their children.  Once Upon a Treetop will ask all children and adults behaving in poor taste to leave our facilty.  Be kind, share toys, make friends, and have fun!

We provide YUCK BUCKETS! Please help us keep our city clean by putting toys that become unsanitary in them!  We disinfect throughout the day, but sometimes we miss things!  We love a clean space too! 

We appreciate input from our families.  Please share your experiences and suggestions with our front desk or email them to us!  We are always looking to improve!
Feel free to pack a lunch or ask us for suggestions of great places that deliver to us! We provide MESS HALL for you to take a break before going back to play!

Nothing makes us happier than happy families.  Once Upon a Treetop loves to take pictures to capture the special moments that happen in our space! Please note that we use these pictures for internal advertising (our emails, website, Facebook, and Instagram, etc.).  They will never be sold or include names.  By playing in our space, you agree to these terms.  

Upcoming Schedule
For descriptions and pricing of special events, please click on the links listed below!
Please note that special events do not interefere with open play hours. Open play times and events are subject to change without notice.
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
PLEASE CHECK DATES AND TIMES VERY CAREFULLY TO AVOID CONFUSION
  1. Tuesday, December 4
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Holiday Snowman Party 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  2. Wednesday, December 5
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  3. Friday, November 30
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  4. Thursday, November 29
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  5. Wednesday, November 28
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  6. Tuesday, November 27
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  7. Monday, November 26
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  8. Sunday, November 25
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  9. Friday, November 9
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  10. Saturday, November 10
    No Open Play
  11. Sunday, November 11
    No Open Play
  12. Monday, November 12
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Happy Veteran's Day!
  13. Tuesday, November 13
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Attention all Superheros 9:45-10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  14. Wednesday, November 14
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Unicorn Mania 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  15. Thursday, November 15
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  16. Friday, November 16
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  17. Saturday, November 17
    No Open Play
  18. Sunday, November 18
    No Open Play
  19. Monday, November 19
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Turkey Craftshop 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  20. Tuesday, November 20
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Turkey Craft Time 9:45-10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  21. Wednesday, November 21
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Gobble, Gobble! 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required!
  22. Thursday, November 22
    No Open Play
    Closed
    Happy Thanksgiving!!
  23. Friday, November 23
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  24. Saturday, November 24
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  25. Wednesday, October 17
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  26. Thursday, October 18
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  27. Friday, October 19
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  28. Saturday, October 20
    No Open Play
  29. Sunday, October 21
    No Open Play
  30. Monday, October 22
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  31. Tuesday, October 23
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Monster Madness 9:45 - 10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  32. Wednesday, October 24
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00pm
  33. Thursday, October 25
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Pete the Cat Pumpkin Fun 11:15 -12:00 pm (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  34. Friday, October 26
    Open Play
    10:00 - 4:00 pm
    The HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR 5:30 - 7:30 PM (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  35. Saturday, October 27
    NO OPEN PLAY
  36. Sunday, October 28
    NO OPEN PLAY
  37. Monday, October 29
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  38. Tuesday, October 30
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Candy Corn PARTY 9:45-10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  39. Wednesday, October 31
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: 7 Orange Pumpkins 11:00 - 11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  40. Tuesday, November 6
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  41. Thursday, November 1
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Mouse Paint 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  42. Friday, November 2
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  43. Saturday, November 3
    No Open Play
  44. Sunday, November 4
    No Open Play
  45. Monday, November 5
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Ready to Race 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  46. Saturday, December 1
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  47. Sunday, December 2
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  48. Monday, December 3
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Hanukkah Event 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  49. Thursday, December 6
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Dreidel...dreidel...dreidel 11:00-11:45am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  50. Friday, December 7
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Ballet Event: The Nutcracker! 11 -12 pm & 12:15 - 1:15 pm Registration is required!
  51. Saturday, December 8
    No Open Play
  52. Sunday, December 9
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  53. Monday, December 10
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Ballet Event: The Nutcracker! 4:00 - 5:00 pm Registration is required!
  54. Tuesday, December 11
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Ballet Event: The Nutcracker! 9:45-10:45 am Special Event:Holiday Craftshop (11-11:45 am)
  55. Wednesday, December 12
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Elmo & Cookie Monster Ornaments! 10:00-10:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required!
  56. Thursday, December 13
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  57. Friday, December 14
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  58. Saturday, December 15
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  59. Sunday, December 16
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  60. Monday, December 17
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  61. Tuesday, December 18
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  62. Wednesday, December 19
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  63. Thursday, December 20
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  64. Friday, December 21
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  65. Saturday, December 22
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  66. Sunday, December 23
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  67. Monday, December 24
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  68. Tuesday, December 25
    NO Open Play
    Closed
    Merry Christmas!
  69. Wednesday, December 26
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  70. Thursday, December 27
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  71. Friday, December 28
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  72. Saturday, December 29
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  73. Sunday, December 30
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  74. Monday, December 31
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  75. Tuesday, January 1
    No Open Play
    Closed
    Happy New Year!
  76. Wednesday, November 7
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  77. Thursday, November 8
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Baker, Baker, Cookie Maker 11:00-11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!